No time to blog

Work at Burrp has been crazy since a few days. We are working on some really cool project that will go live shortly. It is something that we are all passionate about and so the development pace is hectic and that obviously leaves me with no time to blog. The few minutes I get before hitting the bed are spent reading “Fooled by Randomness”. Its been more than a month and I am still not done with the book.

I am writing this post, just to let you guys know that I’ll get back to my blogging self within a few days. Thanks. Peace.

Author: anand

Currently CleverTap. Founder & ex-CTO - burrp. A techie and an entrepreneur at heart. Have worked in US, China and India.

Leave a Reply

