Good Antivirus?

My antivirus subscription just expired and I need to get a new one. Now, I’ve been a McAfee and Norton Antivirus fan for the past 4-5 years. But of late their stuff has turned into bloatware. Any other A/V that you guys recommend? (This is for Windows XP, incase you were wondering).

I tried to install Kaspersky, but my DHCP stopped working after the install. I’ve sent their support guys an email, but haven’t heard back yet.

(btw, I don’t buy pirated stuff. I prefer to pay for it and download it) 

Author: anand

Currently CleverTap. Founder & ex-CTO - burrp. A techie and an entrepreneur at heart. Have worked in US, China and India.

3 thoughts on “Good Antivirus?”

Leave a Reply

