Bored by Barbarians

I am about 40% done with the Barbarians at the Gate book. The story has gotten so convoluted that I have lost track of who is who. I might just watch the movie instead and pick up a new book to read. My choices – India Unbound (Gurucharan Das), A Short History of Nearly Everything (Bill Bryson) or New Ideas from Dead CEOs (G. Buchholz).

Author: anand

Currently CleverTap. Founder & ex-CTO - burrp. A techie and an entrepreneur at heart. Have worked in US, China and India.

3 thoughts on “Bored by Barbarians”

  1. Sir why don’t you have one of your own book about Reliance – Rising Of An Empire. I do follow you and Mukesh sir’s business and how guys have made india booming. I can’t imagine BSE, NSE without you guys.

  2. Dude, there is some serious confusion going on here. I am about 20 years younger and a few hundred crores poorer than the other Anand Jain from Reliance :-)

Leave a Reply

